Sunday, July 13, 2008

[cd] The Lunacy Board - Eponymous Debut

Eponymous Debut

The Lunacy Board's first album will be released on the 13th of July 2008.

It features theremin on a number of tracks, including Spellbound playlist regulars "The Unofficial National Anthem" and "Xenochronous Requiem For A Head Laying In A Field In Butler", as well as a collaboration with thereminist Ninki V (though she doesn't play theremin on the track) and others.

Full details are available here, including a link to pre-order a copy now and be amongst the first to hear it.

This album is the first of three albums being released by The Lunacy Board on three consecutive days, including a live webcast of the recording of their second album.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home