Monday, May 05, 2008

[cd] Memories Of The Future by The Radio Science Orchestra

The Radio Science Orchestra's first album, Memories Of The Future, featuring the theremin playing of Lydia Kavina and Bruce Woolley is available now on iTunes. It includes tributes to Barry Gray (Theme From The Mysterons, Aqua Marina) and Ron Grainer (The Dr Who Theme), as well as original music by the RSO.

Tracks: Peace Song to Other Worlds, The Architect, Beachcombing Man, Dr Who, Winter of My Heart, The Professor, Theme from the Mysterons, Mediterranea, Aqua Marina, Most of You, Atom Age Girl, Theme from the Electronic City, For Lydia, The Brightest Star.

The Radio Science Orchestra - Memories of the Future


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home